Staff Directory

We are dedicated to providing our clients with service above and beyond all expectations. Each member of our team will be actively working toward meeting each and every one of your property needs.

Name Phone Email Website
Steve Tyler (bio page) 386-852-4975 steve@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com
Gena Plante 386-679-8433 gena@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com
Rebecca Wallace 386-255-8585 rebecca@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com
Brock Bolduc 386-255-8585 brock@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com
Susan Borich (bio page) 386-441-6522 oceanwatch@bellsouth.net oceanwatchcondominium.com
Sue Moni 386-255-8585 sue@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com
Virginia Vainella 386-255-8585 vainella@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com
David Elder 386-255-8585 delder@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com
Paul Dunning 386-255-8585 paul@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com
Marty Opelt 386-255-8585 marty@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com
Roger Bronk 386-255-8585 roger@tylerpropertymgmt.com tylerpropertymgmt.com