Staff Directory

We are dedicated to providing our clients with service above and beyond all expectations. Each member of our team will be actively working toward meeting each and every one of your property needs.

Steve Tyler

Broker (bio page)
(386) 852-4975
steve@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Rebecca Wallace

Accounting Manager
(386) 255-8585
rebecca@tylerpropertymgmt.com


Paul Dunning

Property Manager
(386) 255-8585
paul@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Brock Bolduc

Property Manager
(386) 255-8585
brock@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Katie Eversole

Property Manager
(386) 255-8585
katie@tylerpropertymgmt.com


Roger Bronk

Real Estate Agent
(407) 461-3503
(386) 255-8585
roger@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Tony Bronk

Real Estate Agent
(407) 496-1493
(386) 255-8585
tony@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Susan Borich

Onsite Property Manager (bio page)
(386) 441-6522
oceanwatch@bellsouth.net
oceanwatchcondominium.com

Marty Opelt

Onsite Property Manager
(386) 304-9929
marty@tylerpropertymgmt.com