Staff Directory

We are dedicated to providing our clients with service above and beyond all expectations. Each member of our team will be actively working toward meeting each and every one of your property needs.

Justin Falb

Justin Falb

Broker
(386) 255-8585
justin@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Rebecca Wallace, Accounting Manager

Rebecca Wallace

Accounting Manager
(386) 255-8585
rebecca@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Katie Eversole, Property Manager

Katie Eversole

Assistant Manager
(386) 255-8585
katie@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Caitlyn Pulcifer, Assistant Property Manager

Caitlyn Pulcifer

Assistant Property Manager
(386) 255-8585
caitlyn@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Paul Dunning - Property Manager, Tyler Property Management

Paul Dunning

Property Manager
(386) 675-5714
paul@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Brock Balduc - Property Manager, Tyler Property Management

Brock Bolduc

Property Manager
(386) 690-1447
brock@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Roger Bronk - Real Estate Agent, Tyler Property Management

Roger Bronk

Real Estate Agent
(407) 461-3503
roger@tylerpropertymgmt.com

Susan Borich

Onsite Property Manager
(386) 441-6522
oceanwatch@bellsouth.net
oceanwatchcondominium.com